Find it Fast

Choose from this dropdown menu.

Lopez Library is one of America's Star Libraries for the 3rd year in a row!(360) 468-2265

 

Staff

Lou, Heidi, Kathy, Rosie & Judy

Give us a shout...

Lou Pray, Director, Head Librarian, Outreach, Collection Selection
Email: lpray@lopezlibrary.org
Lou Pray, Library Director

Heidi Larsen, Youth Services Librarian, Cataloging
Email: heidi@lopezlibrary.org
Heidi Larsen, Youth Services Librarian

Rosie Sumner, Children's Coordinator, ILLs
Email: rosie@lopezlibrary.org
Rosie Summner, Children's Coordinator

Judy Welker, Office Manager, Accounts Payable, Volunteer Coordinator, Webmaster
Email: judy@lopezlibrary.org
Judy Welker, Office Manager

Kathy Holliday, New Accounts, Periodicals, ILLs
Email: kathy@lopezlibrary.org

How To Contact Us

By Phone

(360) 468-2265

Email Us

Email your questions or suggestions to the librarian at librarian@lopezlibrary.org

Hours Open

Hours:
Monday & Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday, 10 am - 9 pm
Sundays and Holidays - Closed

Mail It

Lopez Island Library
PO Box 770
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Library Website

www.lopezlibrary.org/

By Driving

Mapquest map available here